Captain Chaos


"For The Devil" CD

1. For The Devil
2. May
3. A Bike For Two
4. Scarecrow
5. Dream In Italy
6. You've Got Me Babe
7. Devilock
8. Apples Are Apples
9. Unsung
10. Go To Hell
11. The Devil Wins
12. Goodbye

$3.50 for a limited time! (normally $6)

(While the limited time offer lasts, 50 cents from each "For The Devil" CD sold will go to The Midwest Pages To Prisoners Project)