David Jaberi
David and the Bear


Click on the title to download the song.

"Oh HOW I miss you" EP

1. Once In a While
2. Sing Me
3. This Fucking Town
4. O, How I Miss You
5. I Can't
6. Chris Guest Remix
7. Been So Long (Nina Nastasia cover)


Or, download the entire album here (compressed file).

Download all of the artwork here (compressed file)

This demo/EP was recorded on a four track (except for the last song) in David's room.